For partners

Marketing activities collaboration: brand-manager Maria Salenko

mobile telephone:  +38 (050) 360 36 18

e-mail: msalenko@inkerman.com.ua

 

Publicity - PR-manager Sergii Martyniuk

mobile telephone:  +38 (063) 213 13 70

e-mail: smartyniuk@inkerman.com.ua

 

Export Manager: Ekaterina Gordienko

mobile telephone:  +38 (050) 415 92 71

e-mail: egordienko@inkerman.com.ua

 

Domestic manager for distribution development Alexander Chizhov

mobile telephone:  +38 (050) 496 04 03
e-mail achizhov@inkerman.com.ua

 

Ukraine: Lvov, Ivano-Frankovsk, Rovno, Volyn, Zakarpatskaya, Ternopolskaya, and Chernovitskaya Regions

Regional manager Maxim Pishenko
mobile telephone:  +38 (050) 337 84 11
e-mail: mpishenko@inkerman.com.ua

 

Ukraine: Odessa, Kherson, Nikolaev, Dnepropetrovsk, and Zaporozhskaya Regions

Regional manager Olga Klimenkova
mobile telephone:  +38 (050) 405 57 50
e-mail: oklimenkova@inkerman.com.ua

 

Ukraine: Kyiv, Cherkassy, Chernigov, Zhitomir, Khmelnitsky and Vinnitsa Regions

Regional manager Pavlo Kulik
mobile telephone:+38 (050) 338 19 10  
e-mail:  pkulik@inkerman.com.ua

 

Ukraine: Kharkov, Sumy, Poltava, Kirovograd, Donetsk, and Lugansk Regions

Regional manager Anzhela Ivashchenko
mobile telephone:+38 (050) 424 11 63
e-mail: aivaschenko@inkerman.com.ua